Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion GroupsGeneral TopicsLow CarbWeightWatchers
WeightAdviser.com
Contact UsLink To UsSearch & Site Map

Weight Loss Forum / General Topics / April 2009

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Is this real?

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Sunshadowr - 29 Mar 2009 19:25 GMT
Is this real?

I just found what seems to be a great fitness model program,and Im
wondering has anyone tried this?

Im considering buying it but would like to know if anyone here has
tried it or knows about it.

Anyway if you get around to it feedback would be appreciated.

Heres the link:

http://4511712.fitnessmo1.hop.clickbank.net/
cntrlalttab - 31 Mar 2009 05:03 GMT
cntrlalttab had written this in response to
http://diettosuccess.com/diet/Is-this-real-21663-.htm  :

[url=\"http://www.ichatdiet.com/\"]diet plans and tips[/url]
-------------------------------------
- i think so, but you know, there are many ways to have a healthy fit body
- there are tips and guides
- try visit this link ->
http://www.ichatdiet.com/diet/198/start-your-healthy-living-by-doing-a-healthy-diet

> Is this real?

> I just found what seems to be a great fitness model program,and Im
> wondering has anyone tried this?

> Im considering buying it but would like to know if anyone here has
> tried it or knows about it.

> Anyway if you get around to it feedback would be appreciated.

> Heres the link:

> http://4511712.fitnessmo1.hop.clickbank.net/

##-----------------------------------------------#
Delivered via  http://www.diettosuccess.com
Healthy Eating Online Communit
Web and RSS access to your favorite newsgroup -
alt.support.diet - 20654 messages and counting
##-----------------------------------------------##
Kelly Greene - 04 Apr 2009 14:38 GMT
> Is this real?
>
[quoted text clipped - 7 lines]
>
> Heres the link: XXXXXXXXXXXX (spam site removed)

They're all scams!  You shouldn't even have to ask.  :-)
Signature

If you're a past or present resident of
Queens or Brooklyn NY, and want to meet others
to share past experienced with, and discuss
current events, please check out:
http://members6.boardhost.com/QueensNYer/
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2012 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.