Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion GroupsGeneral TopicsLow CarbWeightWatchers
WeightAdviser.com
Contact UsLink To UsSearch & Site Map

Weight Loss Forum / General Topics / October 2009

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Has anyone tried out this site and if so are they legit?

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Motivated - 24 Sep 2009 02:21 GMT
I was looking into a few of the fat burning sites on the internet and
I came across this site: http://www.slimerweight.com and I wanted to
try out a few of the free offers, but I know their is a catch.  The
information seems good, but I also know what looks good is not always
good for you.
Mark Thorson - 25 Sep 2009 02:21 GMT
> I was looking into a few of the fat burning sites on the internet and
> I came across this site: http://www.slimeweight.com and I wanted to
> try out a few of the free offers, but I know their is a catch.  The
> information seems good, but I also know what looks good is not always
> good for you.

You are quite right to question their motives.
I'd steer way clear of them.
HanaKhan - 19 Oct 2009 13:17 GMT
Exactly its not always good to try every thing you see. Most of the
puts you on risk

--
HanaKhan
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2012 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.