Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion GroupsGeneral TopicsLow CarbWeightWatchers
WeightAdviser.com
Contact UsLink To UsSearch & Site Map

Weight Loss Forum / General Topics / November 2003

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

New NowLoss Program

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Jim thompson - 02 Nov 2003 23:11 GMT
Has anyone in this groups tried this new program.  They say you can
eat anything you wan & still lose weight.  here's the link
www.nowloss.com
Please tell me whatcha think.  i'm almost serious about buying this
program
beeswing - 02 Nov 2003 23:36 GMT
Jim Thompson wrote:

>Has anyone in this groups tried this new program.  They say you can
>eat anything you wan & still lose weight.  here's the link
>www.nowloss.com
>Please tell me whatcha think.  i'm almost serious about buying this
>program

Not even getting into the fact that there's no such thing as a magic bullet,
I'd be wary of buying anything from a site that is so unprofessional it has the
words "Start Loosing weight Right NOW" on its home page.

beeswing
Ignoramus3976 - 02 Nov 2003 23:54 GMT
it is also funny how the picture of a slimmed down woman is shown on
so many weight loss websites. I am referring to

http://www.nowloss.com/media/photo_moreinformation.jpg

i

> x-no-archive: yes
>
[quoted text clipped - 11 lines]
>
> beeswing
beeswing - 03 Nov 2003 00:08 GMT
Ignoramus wrote:

>it is also funny how the picture of a slimmed down woman is shown on
>so many weight loss websites. I am referring to
>
>http://www.nowloss.com/media/photo_moreinformation.jpg

I'm thinking the site was meant as a parody/joke.......

beeswing
Patricia Heil - 03 Nov 2003 13:20 GMT
Didn't your mama tell you if it's too good to be true it's not true?

> Has anyone in this groups tried this new program.  They say you can
> eat anything you wan & still lose weight.  here's the link
> www.nowloss.com
> Please tell me whatcha think.  i'm almost serious about buying this
> program
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2012 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.